Coincidence Times Three

If you’ve read my two previous posting, you’ll recall my telling of some coincidences I’ve recently observed or experienced.

Well, if events come in threes, I can attest to a third:

This week I had two persons contact me for genealogy suggestions and advice: both were originally from South Dakota, my home state. One person was also a South Dakota State alumni, as am I (“Go, Jacks!”) and, both had questions about searching in areas of South Dakota which were familiar to me.

Love these “did this really happen” and “small world” experiences!

About maryjlohr

Avid genealogist.
This entry was posted in Genealogy, Humor, South Dakota. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coincidence Times Three

  1. Mary Ann Black says:

    Love your stories!

Leave a Reply

